Helpful Links
 

Our Faculty

2017-18 Staff

Principal: Mrs. Elaine Hassemer

[email: ehassemer@ollisk8.org]

Assistant Principal: Ms. Katie Helfer

[email: helfer@ollisk8.org]

Kindergarten

Mrs. Maureen Himmelberg

[email: himmelberg@ollisk8.org]

Mrs. Susan Leonard

[email: sleonard@ollisk8.org]

Mrs. Donna Gilmore

[email: gilmore@ollisk8.org]

Mrs. Julie Widmer

[email: jwidmer@ollisk8.org]

Mrs. Carm Veros

[email: verosc@ollisk8.org]

Grade 1

Grade 2

Mrs. Crystal Harrison

[email: charrison@ollisk8.org]

Ms. Rachel Porting

[email: rporting@ollisk8.org]

Mr. Gary Shaw

[email: gshaw@ollisk8.org]

Grade 3

Grade 4

Grade 5

Homework Page

Mrs. Susan Himmel (Math/Religion)

[email: himmel@ollisk8.org]

Mrs. Katy Shaffer (Science/Social Studies)

[email: kshaffer@ollisk8.org]

Mrs. Tiffany Benson (Language Arts)

[email: tbenson@ollisk8.org]

Grade 6

Homework Page

Mrs. Jennifer Borisenko (Religion/Social Studies)

[email: jborisenko@ollisk8.org]

Mrs. Theresa Rice (Language Arts)

[email: trice@ollisk8.org]

Mrs. Janeene Schelich (Math/Science)

[email: schelich@ollisk8.org]

Grade 7

Homework Page

Mrs. Allison Barry (7th and 8th Science)

[email: abarry@ollisk8.org]

Mrs. Susan Harbert (7th and 8th Math)

[email: sharbert@ollisk8.org]

Mrs. Juanita Willingham (7th and 8th Literature)

[email: jwillingham@ollisk8.org]

Grade 8

Homework Page

Mrs. Jeanne Schnurr (7th and 8th Religion)

[email: schnurr@ollisk8.org]

Miss Claire Lammers (7th and 8th Spanish)

[email: clammers@ollisk8.org]

Mrs. Paula Sun  (7th and 8th Social Studies)

[email: psun@ollisk8.org]

Mrs. Donna Blauch (7th and 8th Writing)

[email: dblauch@ollisk8.org]

Mrs. Julia Heilich

[email: jheilich@ollisk8.org]

Mrs. Amy Kaiser

[email: akaiser@ollisk8.org]

Learning Specialist

Mrs. Aimee Spicci

[email: spicci@ollisk8.org]

Art

Mrs. Theresa Groner-Davis

[email: tdavis@ollisk8.org]

Mrs. Janet Hagan

[email: jhagan@ollisk8.org]

Library

Mrs. Sharon Schauwecker

[email: schauwecker@ollisk8.org]

Library Catalog

Music

Mrs. Sarah Nolke

[email: snolke@ollisk8.org]

Computers

Mrs. Stephanie Forck

[email: forck@ollisk8.org]

Mrs. Carolyn Wikle

[email: cwikle@ollisk8.org]

Physical Education

Mrs. Denise Smith

[email: smithd@ollisk8.org]

Mr. Joe Prater

[email: prater@ollisk8.org]

Office Staff

Mrs. Kelly Murray (Administrative Assistant)

[email: murray@ollisk8.org]

Mrs. Kristy Murphy (Administrative Assistant)

[email: kmurphy@ollisk8.org]

Mrs. Michelle Ankenman (School Nurse)

[email: mankenman@ollisk8.org]

Tiger’s Den Director

Miss Beth Schwartze

[email: tigersden@ollisk8.org]